Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable Couple Loves Animals

ID: 11kj

Name:

India

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Hospitality/Sustainability

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

4 May 24 Jun

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there!

Jemma and I are a young couple recently moved to Melbourne after a few months working and travelling Europe. We are settling into our new city ready to begin the next chapter of our journey, to study and build a beautiful home of our own. I am studying Paramedicine and Jemma is studying Environmental Conservation - I'm here to care for the people, she's here to care for the plants. Together, we'd love to care for your home and pets while we are getting our feet in the new city.

We will both be working part time and are focusing on saving $$ so will be very much home bodies living the quiet life which means house security for you and a lot of love time for your garden and pets. We can't wait until we have a home to call our own and can provide stability for rescue animals. Until then we have to let our adoration and care for animals out on other peoples pets. We have both cared for animals ranging from horses to crazy crabs including dogs, cats, also rabbits, chickens, fish and birds.

- Experienced house and pet sitters with multiple references
- Non smokers
- Will be contactable throughout house sit, and more than happy to keep you updated with cute pictures and videos of your loved ones while you're away
- Happy to do house and garden upkeep as well

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top