Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, Energetic, Respectful

ID: 10o8

Name:

Midge

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Health Professional

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Current bookings:

14 Jun 14 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

As a previous homeowner, mother of 3 adults, grandchildren and numerous fur babies, I am very well versed in all things home, both internally and surrounds. I am a non-smoker with a love for the outdoors and would be in my happy place, walking your beloved four legged friends, watering your garden, or curled up with a good book and your precious little felines. I am not shy of the reptile kind or any other pets that require care.

I can do any or all garden maintenance, watering (indoors included), and just the general things that keep your home safe and looking like someone is home daily, adding security while you’re away on your adventures.

I enjoy the freedom that house sitting allows me, as I’m ok with my own company, along with times shared with family and friends.

Available for long- and short-term stays, throughout the entire year, and happy to take bookings well in advance. Once it’s locked in, you can rely on me being there 100%.

I work full time in the health industry and work flexible hours, giving me the ability to work around any routines required whilst minding your home and fur/feathered family. My current employment requires me to have a Working with Children Check & Criminal History record check.

I have references available on request from previous sits I have done and am more than happy to chat or meet up, so that you can see if I am the right person to mind your place and precious ones while you’re away.

So if you're planning a getaway, let's have a chat - everyone’s requirements, needs and expectations are different.

Thanks in advance and I hope to hear from you soon.

#myhousesitter101

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top