Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable family

ID: xhh

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Air Force

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Sally and Leslie Barrett

Sally and Leslie Barrett

We are a friendly, house proud, non-smoking couple. We enjoy a healthy lifestyle including...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Surrogate pet Auntie

Surrogate pet Auntie

Hi, I am a homey daggy down to earth woman, who loves animals and loves to stay indoors in...

House Sitter: Happy to help out!

Happy to help out!

Since 2016 i have been living in and around Sydney. I am originally from Germany currently...

House Sitter: Amanda and Jim

Amanda and Jim

Young grandparents who run a small company love friends and family especially our...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...


More information about this house sitter

Hello,

We are two Air Force members with 2 children together, ages 3 and 1. We are sensible and respectful and love pets. We have previously owned a home (lived in and then rented before recently selling) and have a fantastic rental history with all bonds being returned in full. I am 29 years of age and was originally brought up in Nowra NSW on a hobby farm (we owned all species of animals from guinea pigs and chickens to pigs and horses) but moved to Newcastle in 2010 where I met my partner, 35 years of age. We currently live in Tindal NT for work purposes and are looking for accomadation for when we return to the Newcastle region to visit family.

We love pets and currently own 4 dogs with prospects for purchasing a hobby farm (with chickens, ducks, cats, dogs and smaller animals for the children) in 3 years time.

Thank-you and we look forward to hearing from you,

Grace and Matt
Top