Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable & Great Carer for Pets

ID: xff

Name:

Matthew

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Social Worker

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

4.5 stars

More Information

Hey there!
My name is Matthew. I would love to provide care and company for your furry friends. I have been renting for over 14 years. The one drawback I have often found with renting, is not being able to have a pets.

I have always kept the properties I rent clean, tidy and in excellent condition and would take the same care for your home. I am a keen gardener and look after my church's lawns and plants on a regular basis. I will be sure to take good care of your home and garden.

I love walking dogs, am responsible with providing food, water and a clean and comfortable environment for cats, dogs and other animals, and am happy to provide plenty of love and attention to your pets.
Many of my friends have pets and I look forward to spending time with them. I have provided care for my friends' border collie cross kelpie several times when they have gone away and have loved the experience.

I am new to Mindahome, but I offer experience, strong commitment, a friendly approach and a love for animals - so you feel you're in safe hands, and have a compassionate carer for your pets.

Please don't hesitate to send me a message, and include any questions you have. I will be happy to respond to you as soon as I can.

Looking forward to hearing from you : )

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top