Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable Happy Healthy House Sitters

ID: uu8

Name:

John & Monika

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Ex Michelin star chefs & online business owner

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

We are a loving, happy and fun family of 6 who are travelling in our caravan to parts of...

House Sitter: Your fave sitter! :)

Your fave sitter! :)

Hello! I have been an active member on other sites for years with plenty of experience...

House Sitter: Dean and Jude Futcher

Dean and Jude Futcher

PLEASE NOTE: WE HAVE BEEN TRAVELLING EXCLUSIVELY IN WA SINCE CROSSING THE BORDER FROM THE...

House Sitter: Yael & Guava

Yael & Guava

Hi! I live in Melbourne in a lovely share house and would love the opportunity to breathe...

House Sitter: ItalianDonna

ItalianDonna

I am a retired educational professional who enjoys travelling and visiting new places. I...

House Sitter: Bullfrog

Bullfrog

Terry and myself are now retired, we are non smokers and have completed several house sits...

House Sitter: James

James

I’m 49 years old and a father of 3 daughters, I like living in a clean and tidy house. I...

House Sitter: Marta & Kamil

Marta & Kamil

We are Marta (36) and Kamil (42) - a full-time employed professional couple working from...

House Sitter: The Happy wanderers

The Happy wanderers

Married just finished 3 years managing a caravan park in Melbourne. Diane have been...

House Sitter: PETALS

PETALS

My wife Trish and I have owned and operated cafe’s, bars and accommodation businesses...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there, introducing John & Moni. We are European borns and since 19 years Australian citizens. We love this country we call home and enjoy travel and looking after your most important treasures, your pets, not forgetting your home.

Over the past five years, we have travelled extensively having decided to pursue the nomad lifestyle. Looking after your pride & joy and your loved ones are our way of enjoying home comforts and interacting with the pets that we can't own.

We are both non-smokers and not party animals. John loves to take care of any garden & housework and is a very handy DIY'er. Moni will pamper your babies so much they might not want to let us go when you return home.

We have just recently completed a wonderful 8 weeks looking after two fur babies with very happy owners.

Other previous sits have included one large dog and three cats for three months in France. Two small dogs for a month in Brisbane. A very shy cat for a month in Canada. Three very timid rescue cats for 6 weeks. Chickens and a Horse.
And we cannot forget our own flock of 9 cockatiels for many years.

That's just a quick introduction to us, we are here for you anytime and look forward to getting to know you & your pets on a more personal level.

Looking forward to your contact, kind regards
John & Moni
Top