Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable, happy, tidy housesitters

ID: urc

Name:

David and Janette

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

23 Jul 31 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

during this time of Covid19 we have elected to stay with family in Qld. We are currently not seeking to travel or undertake any house sits.

We are a retired couple who have been travelling since November 2018 and have had the opportunity to care for a number of beloved pets and homes in Victoria, New South Wales and Tasmania. We do own our own home which we currently have tenanted in a small NSW coastal village. We are non-smokers, conscientious recyclers and care about the environment.


We have lived on acreage where we had cows, horses, chickens, Prang our cat came with the property and was much loved, Mixie our mini foxy, Boss our German Shepard and Max our Jack Russell cross all much loved and missed.
We grew tropical flowers commercially on our property. Janette is a keen gardener who loves to look after gardens and veggie patches, and also has a certificate of horticulture. She has previously worked in a number of administrative roles.
David is an artist, handyman and was a picture framer. He has hauled sugarcane and was an auditor in an earlier life. We see the opportunity in caring for your pets and house as a privileged opportunity experience your unique place in Australia. Our movements are flexible.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top