Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, Honest & Kind to Pets

ID: ksa

Name:

Kathy & John

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

4 Dec 14 Dec 20 Dec 17 Jan '20 20 Dec 17 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We joined mind a home a few years ago in search of someone to look after our much loved dog so understand anxieties associated with strangers looking after your home and pets.
We have hit the “60 years” and are happy to be fit, healthy, young at heart and retired. Last year we travelled around Australia in our camper trailer and this year we have spent our time house sitting, just giving back our time to people who genuinely need loved pets and homes to be cared for. It has been a lovely experience.
We like to walk so exercising your dog during the day would be a pleasure. During the night we like to stay in, sharing cuddles and even our bed is very welcomed. We will follow your instructions in regards to your pet’s routine and include your dog in activities we do.
We would be best suited to look after one or two small dogs or one med/large dog. John and I are both experience looking after spoilt, anxious, active and elderly dogs.
Along with us is Tara. She is a 10 year old female dog. If you don’t mind we would like her to join us. Tara is well travelled and behaved. She is experienced at house sitting and is used to sharing space and cuddles with other dogs and is also calm around wildlife and chooks etc.
Our home is on acreage in East Kurrajong NSW. It is a lovely home. Our water supply is from stored rain water and our power is from solar and grid fed electricity. We are capable of looking after pools, spas, solar systems, irragation and gardens.
Respecting neighbours, putting bins out, collecting mail and keeping your home clean and tidy is second nature to us.
We are a geniune couple who love to spend our time caring for your fur baby and home just as if it was our own, or even better.
Looking forward to hearing from you, kind regards - Kathy, John and Tara.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top