Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable House sitter available from Aug

ID: vx9

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Retail Assistant

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Freedom travellers

Freedom travellers

Married couple of 40 years, three adult children, four grandchildren. Jenny has 20+ years...

House Sitter: Olga

Olga

I am a retired 66 year old widow, now getting ready to tour around Australia. At present am...

House Sitter: Jo and Wayne

Jo and Wayne

Reliable semi retired couple. We love the outdoors, animals and are both keen...

House Sitter: Semi-retired husband wife

Semi-retired husband wife

My wife, Cathy, is a primary school teacher soon to be semi-retired (2021). My name is...

House Sitter: Reliable, trusted sitters

Reliable, trusted sitters

Hello! My name’s Mel, I’m an authentic and open-minded 26-year-old Australian woman....

House Sitter: Animal lover

Animal lover

32 year old female recently returned from London after being made redundant. Looking for...

House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...

House Sitter: Peter and Val

Peter and Val

We live in a 50+ resort at Tweed Heads. We have travelled extensively overseas and in...

House Sitter: Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Hi, My name is Debbie. I'm fortunate enough to work from home (and love all things...

House Sitter: Jannie

Jannie

I am a responsible and caring retired schoolteacher. Since retiring, my main focus has been...


More information about this house sitter

I'm a quiet, mature lady who is friendly and down to earth. I'm very positive and always try to make the best of all situations. Doing house sits is a lovely adventure and a nice way to help me pay off my new car quicker..... I dont smoke or drink but prefer a cup of tea or coffee and curling up with a movie or a book. I am an animal lover and enjoy tending to the gardens and the outdoors.

I am currently housesitting for 3 property's in my street which includes yard and pool maintenance, collecting mail, hosing plants and feeding a variety of pets. My lease runs out in April so I am available from April onwards for any time period that you require.Your quite welcome to contact my referee's if you wish. Looking forward to meeting you 😊
Top