Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable local animal lover available

ID: t5o

Name:

Tracey

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Support Worker

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Hi, My name is Debbie. I'm fortunate enough to work from home (and love all things...

House Sitter: Trustworthy mother

Trustworthy mother

Trustworthy mother and animal lover looking for a place to stay between selling my house in...

House Sitter: Hi ! I’m Mathilde, from France :)

Hi ! I’m Mathilde, from France :)

Hello ! My name is Mathilde I'm 26 years old and I try to take care of home when you go on...

House Sitter: Lei Aloha House sitting

Lei Aloha House sitting

We are a healthy active animal loving family of 4 currently renovating our forever home in...

House Sitter: The best of care, when you're not there

The best of care, when you're not there

Hello, we're Jarryd and Katrina! We are experienced house and pet sitters that have cared...

House Sitter: Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Hi, my name is Sheree, I am 43. I'm a full time worker, with flexible hours and ability to...

House Sitter: 28, home worker, pet lover from the UK!

28, home worker, pet lover from the UK!

I am a 28 year old writer visiting Australia and looking to help out somewhere I can call...

House Sitter: Animal loving house minder

Animal loving house minder

Hello! I am a responsible, clean and tidy house trained person, with excellent pet...

House Sitter: Mrs & Mr Zandra & Alan Wells

Mrs & Mr Zandra & Alan Wells

Strong Christian values, been traveling 6 years motor home, property, pet and caring for...

House Sitter: Caring architect & author ❤️

Caring architect & author ❤️

We're a tidy & respectful architect & author couple. We own our own house in Melbourne,...


More Information

Several great reviews - experienced and trusted. *taking very limited bookings as I'm mostly available for short sits around Brisbane inner city & Northside * Reliable, mature and confident Brisbane local available. I am a kind, caring and compassionate person who is an ideal companion and carer for your animals while you are away. I can also do whatever duties you require to keep your house a home during my stay.

-Police check 7/8/18
-Character reference from employer & glowing reference on profile from homeowners


I work part time for a local community organisation and I am studying a Masters of Social Work. I would love to meet you and your animals before you head off to discuss your needs and determine if I am the right fit for you.
Top