Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable, mature, adaptable friends

ID: ad3

Name:

Bronwyn

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...


More information about this house sitter

We're active, retired friends now residing in Batemans Bay, searching for just the right property and formerly from Mudgee region, Central West NSW: We maintained our own individual homes/lifestyle properties, love renovating and also the outdoor lifestyle, thrive on change and any challenges life presents.
Bronwyn (administration retiree) is experienced, consumate gardener and renovator, wide range of interests incl painting mostly abstract art, reading as time permits. Tony worked on properties in north and Central Qld and Vic when younger and maintained a large lifestyle block, enjoys building, furniture making, cooking and politics!

Main interests incl most of the arts - political/current affairs, music, art, world history, architecture, archaeology, , fauna/flora - birdwatching/ bushwalking. Both travelled much of Australia and Europe but still love to explore new and previously visited areas. Past housesit experiences include NSW Blue Mtns; rural Victoria x 3; Nth Qld, Canberra, Pt Macquarie, Tathra (Apr/May 2016).

Well experienced with both dogs and cats, aware of their need for love and compassion, exercise, maintaining routine and companionship, knowing they are special in the lives of their owners and how they will be missing you. We both have experience with feeding/watering horses, cattle, alpacas, caged birds, and chooks of course. We also take the opportunity to enjoy your pets company!

As responsible, respectful, environmentally aware home owners ourselves, we want you to return and find your home clean, orderly, and welcoming, your pets fed, exercised and indeed happy to see you again.

Copy of AFP check available. Quite happy to supply further details by email or phone.

Regards.
Top