Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable & mature House- & Pet-Sitters

ID: vmv

Name:

Dorothee (Doro & Mahu)

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Doro: Marketing Manager & Executive Assistant, Mahu: Outdoor Recreation Instructor

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Mick Flanagan.

Mick Flanagan.

Hello, my name is Mick Flanagan. I'm 58 years of age, very honest and reliable. I've lived...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

We are a mature age couple currently travelling around Oz in our self contained caravan. We...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Kevena

Kevena

Reliable and trustworthy Love animals hard working and will respect property and be...

House Sitter: Amanda and Jim

Amanda and Jim

Young grandparents who run a small company love friends and family especially our...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Reliable carer for your pets and home

Reliable carer for your pets and home

Caring, reliable, flexible, single. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker. I work from home doing...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...


More information about this house sitter

Hello there :)

We - that is Mahu, 39, Australian-Kiwi and Doro, 38, German - are a reliable, quiet and mature couple who treat other peoples properties and possessions with respect and keep everything neat and tidy.

We both absolutely love animals and spending time with them. Mahu used to own 2 dogs, I owned 3 horses back in Germany and worked with horses for 2 years here in Australia as a rider, stud hand and strapper. I am also experienced with dogs and cats.

If you’re looking for trustworthy and clean sitters for your house and pet(s), please get in contact with us! We’re looking forward to hearing from you!
Top