Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable, Mature, Non Smoker & Pet free

ID: tgu

Name:

Po Mei

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Mick Flanagan.

Mick Flanagan.

Hello, my name is Mick Flanagan. I'm 58 years of age, very honest and reliable. I've lived...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

We are a mature age couple currently travelling around Oz in our self contained caravan. We...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Kevena

Kevena

Reliable and trustworthy Love animals hard working and will respect property and be...

House Sitter: Amanda and Jim

Amanda and Jim

Young grandparents who run a small company love friends and family especially our...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Reliable carer for your pets and home

Reliable carer for your pets and home

Caring, reliable, flexible, single. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker. I work from home doing...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...


More information about this house sitter

Life & Nature lover, I am passionate about traveling and go to places that I never been before.

That was one of the reasons that brought me from Brazil to Australia!

I am in a transition stage in life and keen to create time & space in my mind to put my life in the direction that I am visioning.

I am a non smoker, do not have pets and would enjoy to discover the area where you live and take care of your place and/ or pet while you are away.

I've done plenty house sittings before. However, it was before become trendy or websites! They were via referrals .... do you remember that time in life where a personal reference was more important than reviews online?

Yes... I am a bit old fashion like that.
I would still choose to meet face to face to have a conversation of what are your needs and what I can offer and we go from there as if I say that I will do something, I will commit and do it well.

Actually, I am quite well known by my professional circle of being someone that under promise and over deliver.

The only thing you need to do is to send me an email and give me an opportunity to prove in this website too!

Thanks for reading so far and hope to see you soon!
Top