Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable professional

ID: u4z

Name:

Michelle

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self-employed researcher and writer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am a single 53 yr old self-employed researcher and writer. I recently reduced my contracted working hours and started housesitting on a full-time basis so I can devote more time to working on a long term research/writing project. I am reliable, quiet, neat, and conscientious. I understand the responsibility and requirements of property ownership as I have previously owned properties.

I work from ‘home’ and therefore provide excellent security for your property and company for your pets. I especially love looking after chooks as I have lots of fruit and vegetable scraps to give them! I am fit, healthy and active, and will ensure dogs get their daily walk. I am a non-smoker.

I have been vetted and granted a 'Working With Vulnerable People' card in the ACT.

ACT homeowners: Minimum period for housesit is four weeks, with longer periods preferred.

NSW homeowners: Minimum housesit is 4-6 weeks. I enjoy staying in rural areas, the only proviso being that I need reliable mobile phone and wifi access for my work.

I am happy to chat about your particular requirements. Feel free to contact me with any queries. References available.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top