Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable & respectful house & pet sitter

ID: 13fc

Name:

Klaudia

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Accounting

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a German currently living in beautiful Tasmania. I have been living in Hobart for a year and am absolutely loving it. I work 2.5 days a week in the CBD (office hours) and study the other 2.5 days at a College which is in the CBD as well. During the weekends I mostly enjoy Tassie's beautiful nature and go hiking fairly often.
As I have some spare time I would love to do some housesitting over the next year. Also I love animals and miss having any around so I would be more than happy to take care of some furry friends as well.
I am experienced with a variety of animals - I used to have small pets myself, I did horseback riding for many years and I did a few wwoofing/work exchanges on various kinds of farms. This involved farm/house/pet sitting a couple of times in Canada and made me get to take care of anything from chickens to turkeys, tortoise to dogs and goats to cows.
I lived in West Hobart over the last year and think it's an awesome area but I would quite appreciate experiencing other residential areas in Hobart as well. I don't have a car, however, I am happy to commute on public transport. I would like to housesit fairly long-term in Hobart but am open to short-term housesits in other parts of Tassie also. I am 31 years old, reliable and respectful. I have been living in and traveling around multiple countries over the last few years so I am flexible and responsible. I am happy to provide references on request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top