Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, responsible, caring couple

ID: z85

Name:

Katherine

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Copywriter, coach and physiotherapist

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We're Katherine & Dimitri, a married couple who adore animals, and keeping a clean & quiet home.

We're relocating to Adelaide (where Katherine is from) in November 2019, and will be available to housesit throughout the summer and into 2020.

Katherine runs her own copywriting and coaching business (from home), and Dimitri works at physiotherapy clinics and pilates studios. When we arrive in Australia, he will need to retrain before being able to work in his field. So you can rest assured that during the day and night, one of us will be home to walk and keep your pets company, water plants, take deliveries/mail, and keep watch.

We're responsible, caring, mature and capable homeowners. From May - October 2019, we have been (and are) housesitting for 13 hosts. So we'll arrive in Australia with plenty of experience!

We're very healthy and active, and we enjoy taking long walks. We also enjoy curling up on the couch with a cuppa, a good book, and a dog or cat (or more!) for company.

Passionate about travel, Katherine spent 3 years travelling the world solo before moving to the UK. As a couple, we enjoy exploring the US, Europe, and all over beautiful England and beyond.

We're lifelong animal lovers. In childhood, Katherine had guinea pigs, dogs and cats (and rode horses), and Dimitri had one lovely little pup growing up.

We're both non-smokers and non-drinkers.

We both drive and own a car.

We'll take loving care of your pets (be warned: we probably won't want to leave them at the end of our stay!) And we'll keep your home spotlessly clean and organised the way you like it. In fact, Katherine used to run a professional organising business decluttering homes and offices - so your home is in obsessively good hands!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top