Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable

ID: xf7

Name:

Kwang

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Carpenter

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Caring, Honest mature single for pet & h

Caring, Honest mature single for pet & h

I am a mature , capable person who enjoys taking care of pets, & garden. I am a homebody,...

House Sitter: Rustynickers Housesitters

Rustynickers Housesitters

We are an experienced housesitting couple, now up to 60 housesits. Non- smokers, active and...

House Sitter: and Craig - honest, responsible

and Craig - honest, responsible

We are home owners on the the beautiful NSW north coast. We do enjoy visiting family still...

House Sitter: Sports coach & Primary school teacher

Sports coach & Primary school teacher

We are a young semi retired professional couple having a 'sea change" experience. I have...

House Sitter: Terry and Kathy BUTTS

Terry and Kathy BUTTS

Terry born Albury(first job Border Mail) and overseas 16 years mainly NZ,HK and South...

House Sitter: Anne Pacey

Anne Pacey

Hi, I'm Anne in Canberra. I've been house sitting for over 10 years Brisbane, Bargara,...

House Sitter: Experienced housesitter

Experienced housesitter

I am an experienced housesitter having sat over 30 houses with animals and gardens in the...

House Sitter: Mature animal loving house sitters

Mature animal loving house sitters

We are an animal-loving married couple in our 40s, well house trained and non-smokers,...

House Sitter: Deb

Deb

I am a fit energetic person who loves walking has plenty of experience with dogs of any age...

House Sitter: J&D KiwiScot

J&D KiwiScot

We are new to house sitting. We are hoping to start travelling a bit more and discover more...


More Information

37 yo single male, starting life again, taking this on to save for deposit for my own home. Honest clean and respectful.
Can do short to long term minding, would prefer Newcastle hunter area.
Love animals so no issues caring for.
Non smoker non drinker. Happy to fix a few things around the place if needed also 💁🏻‍♂️

References and police check available
Top