Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Respectful, clean and active couple!

ID: lsu

Name:

Ashleigh

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Event & Marketing Coordinator \ Contractor

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Mid North Coast, South East NSW

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello, our names are Ash & Nick, and we are a friendly, outgoing and mature couple.

We like to keep very active, going for runs each morning (which would be very handy if you have a dog as we will be sure to bring them along), as well as regular yoga and gym sessions.

Ash work's full time as an event and marketing coordinator (flexible hours), while Nick is a contractor meaning his schedule regularly changes. As such there will basically always be someone home to care for your animals.

We are hoping to travel mid next year and as such do not want to rent just before we leave - this is why house-sitting is perfect for us (we love animals which is a bonus).

We are currently house sitting in Paddington, looking after a border collie and cat. We have also had many previous housesitting jobs around sydney. We can also collect mail, and look after any other duties you may need.

We are respectful, and not a massive fan of the party scene (non-smoker also). If you want an active, mature and local couple to look after your pets and home please get in touch!

Side note: Have had experience house sitting before both within Sydney and overseas in England for a year.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top