Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Respectful, Reliable & Loves Animals

ID: 12oz

Name:

Tanya

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Marketing & Event Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there,

If you are looking for someone who will do their utmost to create a loving & safe environment for your pets and take good care of your home whilst you are away, then I would be happy to have a conversation to find out how I can be of service to you.

After a year living in Sydney, I am not yet decided on where I want to settle down, and so I'm taking a break and choosing to housesit before I make that long-term commitment.

I work remotely (only require wi-fi) which means I am able to be present at your home most of the time.

I've looked after dogs, cats, rabbits, birds and other small animals.

I'm a person who enjoys keeping active, so I can take your pets out for walks if required, plus cleaning and garden maintenance is also welcome.

I take pride in everything I do, and before I moved to Sydney, I rented a room in my apartment on Airbnb where I held a Superhost status for the duration. I understand what it is like to have strangers in your home, and will respect your home as if it's my own.

Your home and your pets will be my priority, as I want to ensure you have peace of mind during your travels. I'm an open person so if you have anything you'd wish to ask me, please don't hesitate.

I look forward to getting to know you and how I can be of service.

Warm regards,
Tanya

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top