Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible and dog-loving family

ID: x95

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Psychologists

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sue

Sue

I'm a 45 year old teacher. I work online from home, or a home I am minding, as well as...

House Sitter: Must Love Dogs!

Must Love Dogs!

Hello, l am a very house proud person who loves animals and would be very happy to look...

House Sitter: English/Australian Couple

English/Australian Couple

We are a couple, Aquila (28) and Max (24), looking to take great care of your home as we...

House Sitter: World wanderers

World wanderers

Gerry & Peter - a mature retired couple who love cats and dogs and will take great care of...

House Sitter: The Professor & The Perfectionist

The Professor & The Perfectionist

We are from Mackay, Queensland and about to embark on our great Aussie Adventure of a...

House Sitter: Clean, Honest & Dependable

Clean, Honest & Dependable

We’d like to take a moment and introduce ourselves in hopes to care for your furry family...

House Sitter: M&M

M&M

Mick is a retired Golf Course Green keeper, whose hobbies are, golf, gardening, walking,...

House Sitter: Clean Reliable Mature Aussie Couple

Clean Reliable Mature Aussie Couple

Hello! Available ; SA - end September and first week October. Only east, Adelaide and...

House Sitter: Mature capable female

Mature capable female

Mature practical female, Was self employed farm and tourism operator in Central Australia...

House Sitter: Blessed to be Animal Carer

Blessed to be Animal Carer

Hello, A little about myself... Most people would describe me as an animal person,...


More Information

Hello! We are a family of four: Husband and wife aged 35y both working full-time as psychologists. We have two children (primary and preschool age). We live in the Eastern suburbs.
While we prep our house for sale, we're hoping to house-sit from mid-May to mid-June close to the city. We love furry pets (dogs, cats) and happy to to take care of your garden too. We're caring, responsible, and happy to help with whatever you need to keep your place in good shape.
Top