Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Responsible and respectful 26yo!

ID: 135g

Name:

Thomas

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Pricing Officer

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there!
My name is Tom and I am a 26-year-old Pricing Officer and Psychology Student looking for regular house sitting jobs across south-east Queensland.
I am a homeowner myself so I understand completely how important your home is to you. For the last year, I have lived in and managed my own home where I have grown to appreciate keeping it clean, safe and looking as it was when I first bought it. I have decided to rent it out to my parents and now looking to feed my sense of adventure and independence, as well save some money, by starting my house sitting journey!
I am quite the handyman as I have had to learn to fix issues like leaking taps and buckling floorboards in my own home from scratch. I volunteer at the RSPCA on weekends so I can and more than happy to look after your fur children if you have any. Outside of my paid/volunteer work and study, I like to keep to myself at home and work on my creative pursuits and not do anything too extravagant!
My priority however is to look after your home so you can enjoy your holiday, and I am prepared to do whatever it is you need me to do in order to such thing. If you have any reservations about my experience or need me to clarify anything please do not hesitate to reach out.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top