Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Responsible couple who love pets!

ID: vh0

Name:

Samantha & Ben

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Self Employed

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East, Central Coast
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast
WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: NOOSA RETIRED COUPLE

NOOSA RETIRED COUPLE

John and I are retired school teachers, and live in beautiful NOOSA North Shore. We are...

House Sitter: For the love of animals

For the love of animals

Hi. My name is Sandy and I would love the opportunity to share in the life of your beloved...

House Sitter: AUSSIE HOUSESITTERS

AUSSIE HOUSESITTERS

Retired teacher and airlines services worker with travel and house sitting experience. We...

House Sitter: Love animals and restoring gardens

Love animals and restoring gardens

I am a single older woman,and have recently sold my house in the country, I live a quiet...

House Sitter: Sitter with a big heart

Sitter with a big heart

Nervous about letting a stranger into your home? Look no further. This sitter with heart...

House Sitter: Elliot

Elliot

Easy going fitness fanatics and dog lovers! When we aren’t out running/hiking or in the...

House Sitter: Rosalyn and Phillip

Rosalyn and Phillip

Phillip and I started house sitting two years ago. We are in our late 50s and are in...

House Sitter: Animal Lover and Garden Guru

Animal Lover and Garden Guru

Hello! I am a trustworthy, responsible, hard working person with a passion for nature...

House Sitter: Naomi

Naomi

Respectful and clean with 25 years experience in caring for large and small animals...

House Sitter: taking a break

taking a break

We are a retired couple with four grown children and have relocated to the Sunshine coast...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, we're Sam and Ben a professional non-smoking couple, married 5 years, now we are living, and very much enjoying, a remote lifestyle and exploring the world together.

We also both work remotely full time and can work anywhere there is a good WI-FI connection. We love kitesurfing, stand up paddle boarding, scuba diving and winter sports like snowboarding, we also love to hike and enjoy watching the rugby, seeing live music and good food and we love animals.

We have been traveling extensively these past few years and recently decided to take the plunge and give up our home base in Melbourne, Australia and become full time digital nomads and we love pets - so this is a great way to have both. We recently spent 8 weeks in Japan for the Rugby World Cup and now plan to spend the summer in Australia, so we're looking for adventures and pets to snuggle.

You can learn more about us at www awesomeadventurecouple (dot) com and references and police checks available on request.
Top