Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Responsible female to care for pets

ID: 101e

Name:

Joanna

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Personal Carer Assistant

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast TAS VIC Melbourne North, Melbourne West, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: The Proud Sitters

The Proud Sitters

We are a married couple who have been married for 36 years. Until we started travelling...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

I am a responsible and reliable grandmother who works full time and lives a busy work life ...

House Sitter: Alan and Carolyn Morris

Alan and Carolyn Morris

Carolyn just retired nurse alan retired farmer and fork lift driver love gardening and...

House Sitter: CBR Family Travellers

CBR Family Travellers

We are a family of 4 - 2 adults and 2 kids - Jason, Kylie, Gemma and Ryan. Home for us...

House Sitter: EllenCares

EllenCares

I'm a warm, loving house/pet carer who has grown up with lots of different animals in my...

House Sitter: Eirini Koutouzi

Eirini Koutouzi

My name is Eirini and i am 34 years old.I was born in Greece in a beautiful island called...

House Sitter: Debbie Lee

Debbie Lee

Hello, Iā€™m a very clean and house proud person who enjoys gardening and the outdoors. I...

House Sitter: Rene & Wayne

Rene & Wayne

Love travelling easily adapt to any climate and surroundings. Love all animals have a...

House Sitter: Steve & Jules

Steve & Jules

We started the Big Lap in October 2019 from the Gold Coast, leaving our homes entrusted to...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I am a 38 yr female working as a community and aged care PCA. I used to work as a personal assistant and housesat my boss's property's in Melbourne and in Byron Bay, I would look after his French Bulldog also.
I write songs and play guitar. I LOVE CATS.
I am from NZ originally but I have lived in Australia for 10 years. I am very clean, tidy and respectful of other peoples space. Non-smoker, non drinker. šŸŒˆ
References are available upon request.
Top