Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Responsible Student and Animal Lover

ID: x69

Name:

Anna

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

QUT Full-Time Student

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Ipswich and west Moreton

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Organised, caring and reliable

Organised, caring and reliable

Hi Hope you are well I'm Robert, 32y from California and my wife, Monica, 36y from Rio...

House Sitter: Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

My name is Scott. I am a clean and tidy, conscientious and respectful professional from our...

House Sitter: Pet lover travelling around Aus

Pet lover travelling around Aus

I'm a theatre technician that's been in the industry touring internationally for 15 years...

House Sitter: Di

Di

I am a happy and reliable person. I have a vision to find out where I would like to retire...

House Sitter: House/petsitter extroadinarre

House/petsitter extroadinarre

Hi i am a trustworthy person who has worked my own business as a house/pet sitter. My...

House Sitter: RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

Hi, we are Rose & Victor (Kiwi/Australian) who have recently sold our country homestead in...

House Sitter: Experienced House sitters

Experienced House sitters

We are young retirees who are happy, outgoing, honest, trustworthy and reliable and most...

House Sitter: James and Joyce

James and Joyce

Hi, We (James and Joyce) are a very active couple in our mid 60's. We run, we walk, we...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I have had dogs all my life. Been on a hobby farm with goats, turkeys, chooks and love...

House Sitter: Megan

Megan

Respectful and reliable. I would love to chat and see if I am the right fit to look after...


More information about this house sitter

Hi! I am a female student who is looking for some short term accommodation from time to time to be closer to my university QUT (as I live in Ipswich). I housesit for free and only require a wifi connection to be able to do my studies while looking after your place.
I have a cat and a dog I have grown up with since I was 8 (she stays with me and my parents, so don't worry I won't be bringing them) so I know how to care and love cats and dogs. My favourite pets are cats, dogs and rats.
I am relatively free apart from a few tutorials I have to go to uni for and one or two shifts at KFC Indooroopilly, so I can be home more if your pet needs company.
I am responsible and independent, and have my own little motorbike to get around places. I am also active on social media, so if you ever need to contact me while you're away, I am always a message away.
I admit I am quite new to this, so hope you like what you see on my profile. I have so far housesitted 2 dogs for two weeks, so feel free to ask me for their reference.
Thank you for taking a look :)
Top