Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Retired Carpenter

ID: wvm

Name:

John

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

RetiredCarpenter and Carer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW NT QLD SA VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Hi I am a professional single woman , aged 34. I work full time in the city. I am reliable...

House Sitter: Vic G

Vic G

Healthy and fit . Love life . Kind and gentle. Good listener . Enjoy fashion and interiors...

House Sitter: House & Pet Guy

House & Pet Guy

I am a semi retired professional photographer who has travelled widely. I like to settle...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...

House Sitter: Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

I am a single 34 year old female, about to relocate from my hometown of Adelaide to Sydney...

House Sitter: Work from home/care for your home & pets

Work from home/care for your home & pets

We are a professional couple who work from home, so we have time to dedicate to your pets...

House Sitter: mature aged

mature aged

We commenced and embraced housepet sitting in Australia and overseas since November 2016 as...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: Kim

Kim

I'm a friendly, fit, single, 63 y.o. retiree. (Non-smoker. Occasional social drinker). ...

House Sitter: Retirees love to travel & see Australia

Retirees love to travel & see Australia

We are a recently retired couple from Victoria who enjoy living in a community to get a...


More information about this house sitter

We are a caring couple in our mid 60is, reasonable fit, making our way to Bundaberg, QLD and would not mind doing some house sitting on the way. We retired 2 years ago from our 5 acres where we had sheep and moved into a life style village in Albany (WA). Not long after our red cloud kelpie passed away. Which we still miss.
We would be leaving WA beginning of April and would like to be back around December. In this time we would like to to look after your house and care for your pets. So pls. do not hesitate to consider us as your house sitters.
We are non smokers, very clean and love animals.
Ps. We have our own caravan but no shower or toilet.
Regards
John + Traude
Top