Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Retired, friendly reliable couple

ID: yfa

Name:

Julie & Thom

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Hunter, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett

Current bookings:

4 Nov 24 Nov 11 Dec 19 Dec 21 Dec 25 Jan '20 2 Feb '20 18 Feb '20 22 Feb '20 29 Feb '20 6 May '20 24 May '20 27 May '20 18 Jun '20

Reply rating:

4.8 stars

More information about this house sitter

Thom and I have been travelling around this beautiful country for the past 21 months and have now completed the lap with our caravan. Going forward we would love to undertake house/pet sits where possible as we continue our amazing life on the road.

We are a responsible couple who have owned and rented properties in the past and are well aware of what is required to maintain a property. We are both experienced with pets and farm animals and between us we have owned, loved and cared for dogs, cats, cockatiels, horses, chickens, ducks, geese and peacocks. We will follow your instructions and will respect your privacy. We will not leave your home or your pets unattended for long periods of time and will take great care of your home and pets while you are away.

Unfortunately we are unavailable for house/pet sits during March 2020 as we have decided to travel during this month.

Thom is 65 and I am 62, prior to our retirement Thom worked in transport and I worked in banking administration. We are both non smokers, we are reasonably fit for our age and do not travel with pets. References and clear Police check available.

Thank you for viewing our profile.

Regards,
Julie & Thom

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top