Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Retired Housekeeper no ties Animal lover

ID: 72j

Name:

Valerie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Housekeeper

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

30 Dec 21 Jan'19 25 Jan'19 31 Jan'19 1 Mar'19 31 Mar'19 1 Mar'19 31 Mar'19 13 Apr'19 22 Apr'19 1 Sep'19 30 Nov'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

hello my name is Valerie was born in the United Kingdom coming to Australia 1974 having lived in Sydney and Perth Parkes NSW Normanville South Australia queensland

Am a retired Housekeeper having worked in Private homes Hotels private Companies .also the West Australia Government Have top references and police clearance .
non Smoker non Drinker
Am well traveled having lived and worked in Canada London France Belgium . Have been successfully Housesitting for the past 10 years
Sydney Chatswood Summerhill dogs and cats
Parkes NSW 1 dog

South Australia Murray Bridge 1cat
Little Hampton Adelaide Hills cocker Spaniel
Victor Harbour 2 whippet
Stratford near Sale Gippsland 3 Chuwawa

Queensland
Sunny bank one Labrador
Logan Village one poodle
Ipswich 2cattle dogs

Wellington Point
North lakes 3 cats 1fox terrier
Deceptionbay 1malteese 1fox terrier
BlackButt 1Border Collie
Am an outgoing person getting on wellwith most people also am comfortable with my own company can also take charge when needed.
, Am reliable honest and trust worthy having great respect for other people's homes and their pets knowing how
important that they are well looked after and loved when their owners are away.
Enjoy seeing new places meeting new people most of all enjoy getting to know the animals

Animals have always played a big part in my life from an early age, especially dogs as my father was a breeder of
Cocker Spaniels also have experience with cats chickens
Long or short sits

Hobbies Housesitting Painting Family Research Furniture restoring walking travel reading volunteer Salvation Army Housesitting

Kind regards Valerie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top