Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Rex-out'n-about

ID: xth

Name:

Rex

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW New England North West, Northern Rivers QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Single retiree travelling the country

Single retiree travelling the country

I travelled overseas a lot in my career and while home is now Melbourne I am keen to see...

House Sitter: Runaway Retirees

Runaway Retirees

Active over 60's who enjoy traveling, gardening,walking,fishing,movies,craft,sewing and...

House Sitter: Tidy, quiet, working couple

Tidy, quiet, working couple

Hi, Currently in the Northern Rivers NSW. We are a tidy, quiet couple originally from...

House Sitter: Australia & animal-mad English family!

Australia & animal-mad English family!

Hi there... from three lovers of all creatures furry, feathery & scaley...

House Sitter: Latte101

Latte101

I am a retired very active person have been involved in horses and animals most of our...

House Sitter: Robyn

Robyn

I am retired from my life as a Primary School teacher and enjoy living in my little...

House Sitter: Gus and kaye

Gus and kaye

Love meeting new people and exploring new areas.. we both are volunteers and enjoy giving...

House Sitter: Ray

Ray

I'm a quiet, reliable, honest 42 year old guy who grew up on a hobby farm. I love animals...

House Sitter: Peter & Helen

Peter & Helen

We are both happy smiling fit persons ,living in Adelaide. Both own our own homes , and are...

House Sitter: Maya - clean, quiet dog person :))

Maya - clean, quiet dog person :))

I’m clean and quiet & looking for a place to spend a week with dogs! I’d like to be in...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I'm an older guy, retired from IT, and have done many different things since: Contract IT Business Analysis, Home/House Maintenance, Limo driver, House sitter, Small farm sitter. I've also done volunteer work for Meals-on-wheels, Gold Coast Volunteer Transport, Canungra Op-Shop.
I like to walk, have a coffee with locals, browse shops and towns. Love nice people and nice views.
My references are available on request.
2019 Home Mindings include:
Canungra
Maleny
Traveston
Bauple
Thanks for looking and Cheers for now.

ps. If your address is further than 100 km from Miami - Gold Coast, I ask that my travel costs be met, both to and from.
Top