Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Roamin' Sitters

ID: 118j

Name:

Carole

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired miners

Preferred locations:

WA All regions except Goldfields Esperance, Kimberley, Mid West Gascoyne, Pilbara (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Carole: 60+, Retired

Les: 60+, Retired

We are a married couple, of 45 years, recently retired from the mining industry. Currently travelling around Australia with our 22'/6.8m caravan in tow & with our 18+ year old dog "Kiera". We are non smokers, honest & of clean & sober habits, with the abilities to maintain your home, pets & gardens to a very high standard.
As pets have been an integral part of our lives for over 45 years, we are fully aware of the special role they play in families & to give you peace of mind, we would be more than happy to forward you up to the minute, emailed reports & photos of your home & pets if you require us to.
 As our current dog "Kiera" has been on varying regular medications for the past five years, we are more than capable & experienced in administering these to your pets as & when necessary, if required.
As we live in our van, which is fully self contained, it isn't necessary for us to reside in your home, other than to care for your pets & plants, unless otherwise preferred.
We've done sitting, over the last ten years, in varying sized homes in the past, from 2 bedroom units to large 4 bed, 2 bath homes & had the immense pleasure of taking care of cats & dogs, both young & old, as well as most recently doing a farm & property sit, for two weeks with a few sheep, two active dogs, large gardens around the homestead, as well as trees around the perimeter of the over 100 acre paddocks, which require watering with a tank on a cart towed behind a ute & filled with water from a solar pump filled water tank.
We both have current police clearances & can supply you either written or verbal references on request.
We look foward to being given the pleasure of & the opportunity to take care of your home, garden & pets & give you complete peace of mind, while you relax & enjoy your time away.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top