Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ruth

ID: i25

Name:

Ruth

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Photographer/Support worker for disability

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

14 May 21 Aug 24 Aug 24 Sep

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi!

I'm a 28 year old photographer/ Support worker for disability. I’m looking to travel to different areas of Australia for a few months and have new experiences. I’ve got heaps of experience house sitting and pet sitting, as I’ve done it frequently over the last few years. I like keeping my spaces tidy and clean and most people would say I have a gentle and nurturing personality.

I love animals! I've owned and done pet sitting for cats, dogs, birds and fish and a rabbit in the past. When pet-sitting, I really enjoyed getting to know all the different personalities and characters of people's beloved pets.

I also love creating. Whether it is photography, painting, drawing, writing, playing music and baking, I love it all. I am originally from Peru but I have been living in Australia for 20 years now. Since arriving in our very multicultural Sydney, I've acquired an interest in learning about different cultures, traditions and customs. I guess you could say I'm a people-loving introvert.

Please note: As I am looking to travel to a few places, I'm prioritising longer house sits (a week or more) and will not be available in other states until February 2020. Thank you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top