Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ryan and Josefina

ID: zka

Name:

Josefina

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there!

I'm an easy going guy with an active lifestyle, mostly involving tennis, surfing, running and rock climbing. When not outdoors I'll be playing Josie in Chess, cooking or reading. I work for Car Sales in visual media, which predominately consists of shooting automotive photography and videography with a full time but flexible schedule.

My partner Josefina is from Argentina, and works for the Shangri-La hotel in The Rocks, allowing a varied schedule which ensures that between the two of us someone can be at the place at almost all times if needed. She loves the beach, playing tennis, a good netflix series, or a game of Chess. We both grew up in small coastal towns with pets and love being around animals of any kind!

Looking forward to meeting you!

Why we want to house sit
We are sharing a large house which is divided into a few flats with some close friends, a couple of cats (one, Blanks is the nicest cat ever, the other David, is rather unkind) and a Kelpe, Lana, who we see and take for walks regularly. This is a great place where I have lived for 8 years and have a great relationship with the owner. I manage most aspects of the property, from maintenance to tenants in exchange for being able to do renovations and generally have it the way we like it and low rent.

We're looking to have some house sitting experiences in Sydney to have a bit of quiet time where we can focus on work and each other. We think it's also a great chance to try out different areas / suburbs to suss out what kind of place we would like to settle into in the next couple years. And lastly it will be lovely to meet some like minded people, and play with some gorgeous animals!

Our experience
Having managed this property for a long time, and both having worked in hospitality, we have an exceptional attention to detail and are very conscientious of our environments. Josie before coming to Australia worked as an Au Pair in Germany, Holland, and Italy, so is very used to living in others home environments and taking care of both pets and children. I've worked managing a hotel before, have house sat for friends in Sydney who have a couple of shy cats, and thoroughly enjoy looking after my current place and everyone in it. So you can rest assured your place and pets are in the best hands possible!

We would be more than happy to meet you in person before hand for a coffee and chat if you'd like to :-) :-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top