Cannot login?

Ryan & Sadie

ID: 1l3k





Age group:

26 to 35


Accountant & Nurse

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Dec 4 Jan '24 24 Mar '24 27 Jun '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter


We are Ryan (29) & Sadie (26) - Welcome to our profile!

We are both avid animal lovers from a young age having both grown up in households that had dogs, cats, rabbits and budgies to name a few! Ryan's grandparents had a small farm and he spent a lot of time there growing up.

Originally from the UK, We have house-sat and traveled extensively around Europe, now we accomodate sits all around greater Brisbane and the Gold Coast

We are avid hikers & explorers, always getting away for the day to a national park, beach or reserve, we love to bring your dogs along too!

Ryan has been remote working since the pandemic and has no wish to change this, he will always be home during the day.

We love to stay in touch whilst you're away to give you total peace of mind, we will send you photo & video updates as often as you prefer

Please don’t hesitate to message us if you would like to inquire about us sitting for you

As sitters we are flexible to suit YOU, things we can offer:

# Drive out to your location for an initial meet and greet, plus additional drop ins in between now and the sit start date to get your pet/s used to us

# Walk or take your pet out for the day pre-sit if needed to reduce fear and anxiety

# Arrive and stay a few nights earlier if requested so that you can show us specifics and/or get to know us better

# Offer flexibility in start and end times

# Take your pet to the groomer, vet, etc

If unsure, please ask

we can't wait to meet you and your animals!

* - Non-Smokers
* - Non-Drinkers
* - Vaccinated
* - Own a vehicle

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners