Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sara & Damon

ID: w17

Name:

Sara

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Carpenter, blood nurse

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Far North

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

To whom it may concern.
Our names are Sara Pearson and Damon Hill, we are a couple and have been together for around 7 years. We started house sitting around 2 years ago, as we are trying save for our own home and love the perks of being closer to work, as well as caring for all different types of animals.

A bit more about us,

Sara aged 22 (23 in March) is a full time phlebotomist at clinpath (blood taker). She lives in Lobethal in the Adelaide hills with her parents and sister. Her home is constantly full of wildife such as possums and kangaroos, as well as dogs, horse and sheep. She is also a personal trainer and spends most of her spare time at the gym or at home watching a movie.

Damon aged 23 is a full time carpenter of around 8 years. He works long hours in all parts of Adelaide. He is also a SANFL football player for the Adelaide crows (dont hold that against him haha). He trains a lot during the week but in his spare time he plays video games or watches tv.

Together we are both very relaxed, tidy and mature people. We are very goal focused Damo being a 6x SA motocross champion and Sara being an Australian bodybuilding champion. We dont really like to party or go out and would much rather be at home on the weekends with animals or outside.

Our experience in house sitting has been great and we thoroughly enjoy living in different parts of Adelaide.
Over the past 2 years we have done roughly 7 house sits, some in the same home. Ranging from 3 months to 1 week. We have a few references available if requested and also police check. We are also registered on House Sitters Australia but are new to Mind a home as of 2019.

Please dont hesitate to contact.
Would love to meet up for a coffee to arrange your house sit and/or come to your home before you leave.


Thankyou.
Sara & Damon

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top