Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sea change

ID: wmn

Name:

Michael

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Business owner

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Frangipani

Frangipani

We are a Christian, Lutheran family in which Dad is a pastor and mum homeschools her two...

House Sitter: Raylene

Raylene

We are a family of 4, our children are 10 & 11. We are currently caravanning Australia and...

House Sitter: Sunshine Coast house sitter

Sunshine Coast house sitter

My name is Linda, a 49yr old who currently lives in Terrigal, NSW. I am a non-smoker, non...

House Sitter: professional Theatre nurse

professional Theatre nurse

I work 4 days a week, enjoy walking and beaches. I am in the process of moving my family...

House Sitter: Trusted, reliable

Trusted, reliable

Hello My name is Marian and I am available to look after your home and pet(s). A...

House Sitter: Lorraine and Gary Avers

Lorraine and Gary Avers

We are a retired couple (at last) fit and healthy and wanting to start our own housesitting...

House Sitter: Sitter Michelle

Sitter Michelle

I am a single non smoker & drinker currently looking to move to the Gold Coast. I am a...

House Sitter: Professional house sitter

Professional house sitter

Hi My name is sarah I am a 29 year old registered nurse I have been living on the Gold...

House Sitter: blackdog and brigi

blackdog and brigi

We are honest, hardworking, and a reliable couple. We are taking time out to relocate from...

House Sitter: The travelling family

The travelling family

We are a young family of 4 setting off on a lap of Australia in our motor home converted...


More Information

Looking for a sea change and need to test the waters. Recently sold a property and are homeless soon 😁. I own and run a building business, we work up and down eastern sea board. I am a little OCD an cleanliness. I have to small outside dogs under 10 kg and love animals.
Top