Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Seeking central Melbourne or Sydney

ID: 10dl

Name:

Mark

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business Development consultant

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South WA Perth North, Perth South (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I travel a lot for my work, both within Australia and Overseas.
I am sick of hotel rooms and wish to find some homes to mind for people in order to live a less transient hotel life.
I love animals and enjoy quiet time outside my work & socialising outside of my home.

A quiet work space would also be ideal. Though I am flexible with this and well practiced working from various location.

I stay physically active. I am a home owner since 2004 - so understand the necessary steps should issues arise.
Communication is a big part of my work and life and I will be avabile in 24/7 as I am for my clients!!

Looking forward to exploring the suburbs of mainland Australia as I look for the right house for me to purchase for the long term.

Please feel free to ask many questions. I am an open sort of person!

Can provide house sit referrals from friends with pets in the past if necessary.
I also used to live above vet clinics many years ago in the UK. Was a well practiced dog walker and animal feeder in those very memorable days.

Thank you for taking the time to consider me to mind your home.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top