Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Serious dog lovers

ID: waq

Name:

Jessica

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Social Worker

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a respectful couple interested in house sitting in the inner city/south-eastern suburbs of Brisbane. We have been house sitting privately for the past 8 months and everything has gone well. We are planning on doing some overseas trips later this year so trying to be creative with living arrangements before signing a lease.

I am 30 and work full time as a Social Worker in the West End area. My partner, Ray, is 35 and is studying Forest Science full time and working part time in Hawthorne. We both enjoy an active lifestyle and ride our bikes to get around. We share one car and like to get outdoors and play sport on the weekends. We have looked after various pets including larger and smaller dogs and also cats. Ray loves gardening and knows a lot about plants which has come in handy when house sitting for people with large gardens.

We absolutely love dogs but haven't got our own just yet due to travel and moving. We would love to get a Greyhound at some point in the near future from a rescue company. We would be happy to walk dogs daily or would be happy to run with them if this is preferred. We are energy conscious and make attempts to reduce our carbon footprint wherever possible.

We love spending time with family here in Brisbane and going to the beach when possible. We are confident with minding dogs and would be happy to continue with routines already set in place and to take them out. The only concern we have about minding pets is having to say goodbye...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top