Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Short term sitter for Melb outer-east

ID: wfx

Name:

Leanne

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Medical Transcriptionist

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sports coach & Primary school teacher

Sports coach & Primary school teacher

We are a young semi retired professional couple having a 'sea change" experience. I have...

House Sitter: Terry and Kathy BUTTS

Terry and Kathy BUTTS

Terry born Albury(first job Border Mail) and overseas 16 years mainly NZ,HK and South...

House Sitter: Experienced housesitter

Experienced housesitter

I am an experienced housesitter having sat over 30 houses with animals and gardens in the...

House Sitter: Dreads & Dogs

Dreads & Dogs

I am a 30 year old who has a big passion for animals, especially dogs. I work as a dog...

House Sitter: Lera

Lera

Hi there! I am a responsible, mature professional who works from home, so I can give...

House Sitter: Best Family ever!

Best Family ever!

We are an awesome family that travels a lot for our sporting events. We are all active,...

House Sitter: Lauren And Luke

Lauren And Luke

Hi my name is Lauren. I am a hairdresser but also a loving pet owner. To describe myself i...

House Sitter: Jilly

Jilly

I live in a wee cottage in Tasmania with ducks, hens and geese, possums and pademelons. I...

House Sitter: Previous 4 plus years experiance

Previous 4 plus years experiance

Booked until 11th Nov. Free until 24th Nov. Then free again after mid January. I am a...

House Sitter: Animal lover

Animal lover

I’m a cat lover, my partner is a dog lover.. so together we’re a team ! We live in...


More Information

Hi, my name is Leanne. I am 55 and have run my own medical transcription business from home since 2002. I'm currently in a separation situation and waiting for our house in Upwey to be sold. As both of us are still living in the house and it could be months before it’s all done and dusted, it’s a bit awkward so I am looking to do short-term house sits in the local area. Each day I would need to come to my home office in Upwey and do a few hours’ work (from early morning to early afternoon) but other than I would be at your place. I have already done one housesitting stint (please see review) and I have lived in lots of houses both as an owner and a tenant. I am honest, ethical, reliable and trustworthy (I deal with sensitive medical records on a daily basis), as well as quiet, neat and tidy. Nonsmoker. Obsessive reader! I have had both cats and dogs as pets in the past. I have a 22-year-old son I absolutely adore but he doesn't live with me any more, having spread his wings. My profile pic is me with my son on his 21st birthday. I love animals and will happily care for your beloved pets. Melbourne born and bred, I'm very familiar with all our suburbs (particularly the east/outer east and south-east). I am able to provide references upon request from medical professionals and practice managers both in Melbourne and NSW who have all known me for many years. I'd be delighted to care for your home and pet/s while you head off on your adventure. Housesitting your place would be mine!
Top