Login

Forgot password
Cancel

SINGLE AUSSIE 27YO FEMALE FOR UNI BREAK

ID: osj

Name:

Jaycie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Freelance graphic design & blogger

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW NT QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

Hello!

My names Jaycie and I am a 27 year old full time Unit student studying at JCU in sunny Townsville. I live and work in a small town about an hours south of Townsville called Brandon. I have experience house sitting down south in Melbourne and have recently moved back to QLD to study and would like to get back into house sitting as I very much enjoy travelling and exploring.

I'm far from your typical uni student, don't party, smoke and very rarely drink. I'm easy going and laid back but responsible and mature too - especially when it comes to looking after and caring for animals and other peoples belongings.

I grew up on a hobby farm of 50 acres in north QLD before relocating to Victoria, so I am no stranger to (and enjoy) the quiet rural lifestyle. I love animals and have no problem with getting my hands dirty tending to their daily needs. Pigs, cows, chooks, goats, guinnea fowl and the occasional grumpy goose have all been, at some point, under my watchful eye. I absolutely adore dogs and have owned, riden and tended to my own horses throughout my life (mainly thoroughbreds) so am very confident tending to them also. I love horses!

I have references from past house sits in Victoria and can arrange a police clearence to make you feel more at ease if you so require. Currently I am looking for sits not too far from the Townsville area OR I am able to travel if sits are longer in duration and if my little doggy is welcome to accompany me. Local sits my doggy can stay with my folks for short periods, no problem.

Honestly, I would love a chance to escape the heat during my break from uni. I love to travel and love rural settings as well as city scapes and am very open to travel far and wide for the right house sits.

If you think i might be just what your looking for - do get In touch!

I look forward to hearing from you and potentially taking care of your home and fur babies while your out galavanting.

Peace!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top