Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Solo Mature Female Pet Lover

ID: qkx

Name:

Sharon

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Business Coach

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Amanda & Sami-Reliable Couple

Amanda & Sami-Reliable Couple

Sami and I are are a caring and responsible couple who love travelling around our beautiful...

House Sitter: Nomad wanderers

Nomad wanderers

Been travelling the globe for the last 15 yeas. Keen in history, museums, churches and...

House Sitter: Nice Neralie

Nice Neralie

I'm Caring Person it's what I do for a living! I will take care for your Home and or pets...

House Sitter: Great references

Great references

I'm a very experienced house-sitter in my 60s, and have many very positive house-sitting...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

Gday to everyone We are a family of 4 travelling around Australia in a caravan 2 adults 2...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: Chris and Barry

Chris and Barry

We've retired, sold our family home of 30 years and bought a Motorhome to...

House Sitter: Malcolm And Elizabeth

Malcolm And Elizabeth

My husband and I are full time travellers and have been on the road for almost 5 years. I...

House Sitter: Larissa and Jahan

Larissa and Jahan

We are a young professional couple on the hunt to find where we best fit in Canberra....

House Sitter: Reliable, trustworthy, non-smoker

Reliable, trustworthy, non-smoker

I began house sitting in late 2017 and found that I really like it and am well suited to...


More information about this house sitter

I am a solo traveller, I run my business from my laptop and travel the world. I can work anywhere with wifi, my kids are all grown up and the world is my oyster! I'm a non-smoker and non-drinker. I'm Australian (Canberra born and bred) and I started travelling about 5 years ago. One of the things I miss about travel is not being able to have a pet! I thought I could make use of my time in Australia by doing some house/petsitting which would let me enjoy looking after a pet (or some pets) while I'm here. I am pretty flexible as to where I stay in Australia, and long stay would be great, but I'll be happy to look at any time frames. I will love your pets like my own, and care for your house as it should be.
I'm happy to chat on the phone, or skype if you'd like to know me better or ask me anything more :)
Top