Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Some much needed ‘me’ time

ID: ueg

Name:

amanda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Flight attendant

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

* can only PET sit for short periods of time depending on if I am sent away from home with work- sometimes I between 1-2 nights per week away for work. However due to my variable roster, sometimes I’m at home every night of the week. Please enquire for more yo to date info*

I am 32 years of age and work for virgin Australia as cabin crew part time in melbourne. My other job is being a legal carer for my 78 year old father who is diagnosed with mild Dimentia. As compassionate as I am, its hard and frustrating dealing with dad on my own and sometimes I just need a break away from home (I live with him) being part time I can’t afford expensive holidays so I decided to look into house sitting as it’s also a holiday and I adore animals. I love to do yoga and meditation and jog and absolutely love to relax by the beach or water or go for hikes in nature. I’m a non smoker, I like an occasional glass of wine, i try to eat healthy, respect myself and respect others and their property. I adore animals and this is another big reason I decided to try house sitting instead of air bnb’s or hotels. Animals bring me joy and love to be surrounded by them.
I am an honest person and pride myself on my respectfulness towards others. Rest assured that criminal checks must be passed in order to be in the aviation industry and currently working for Virgin Australia indicates I have a clean record :)

Happy to provide you with my passport copy, my employee details and as many references as you require :) your peace of mind is important to me!

I will keep your place clean and bring good energy to it also ;)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top