Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Stephan & Carén - German Pet-Lovers

ID: vlo

Name:

Stephan

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Online Entrepreneurs and Photographers

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are Caren and Stephan, an open minded married couple form Germany who loves travel and pets. We've also experience in house or pet care from our family and friends in Germany. Like the two cute cats Leila & Luis from my sister or our lovely beagle from our parents.

We are booth over 32 and moving end of February 2019 to Australia for one year.

>> Stephan
is an engineer and worked the last 5 years as tech-lead for a big automotive company

>> Caren
is a physiotherapist who worked the last 10 years in a lead cardiology clinic

What we will do?
We love it to go around for a little walk, to clear your mind and explore our neighborhood. So no worry, if you have a dog. He or she will get enough exercise.
We also enjoy playing and romping with the animals, making sure they do not do anything wrong. Like our playful Beagle Nela, who always has to put her nose in all sorts of things.



What are we do if your house is done and your pets are resting ?

Now, we are founding our own online start-up during our travel. Usually we like to stay longer on a place, for one month or more. So we have the fully time to explore our area and feel free to work and keep your house and pets save. We are passionated photographers and developers. So have maybe a look at our Instagram profile.

littleTravel_moments

We are want stay longer near Brisbane / GoldCoast / Sunshine Coast. Form end of February to max end of May

What we search?
Friendly and openminded house and pet owners who know that her friend and home are save in our hands.
That we can stay during the period in your home and have a place to sleep and keep your pets and house save.
We usually look for someone who travel longer, like 2 - 6 weeks, so that's helps both sides.

What we can do?
- If you have a dog or cat, we want to play, cuddle, love him and get sure that he will feel comfortable
- If you have a Aquarium (freshwater), we know how to manage it
- keeping the plants fresh, we can
- gardening, like mowing the lawn
- managing your post-box

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top