Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Steve & Noemie :)

ID: umr

Name:

Steve

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Social worker and financial auditor

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Sydney East QLD SA WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...

House Sitter: Merren

Merren

Single animal lover planing on travel oz Working at Rsl casual atm I’m a grandma of 3...

House Sitter: Barb & Khai

Barb & Khai

We are both 65 +, non smoking, house proud retirees & are enjoying the freedom of...

House Sitter: Craig & Brit

Craig & Brit

Hi there :) Craig is 29 and Brit is 27 and we are currently travelling around Australia...

House Sitter: Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

We are a professional married couple in our early 60s. My husband has recently retired and...

House Sitter: Mozzie

Mozzie

Active, healthy, non smoking couple - social drinkers only - aged 68. We have been full...

House Sitter: House Sitting Animal Lover!

House Sitting Animal Lover!

Animal loving digital nomad looking for Aussie house sits and furry friends! My name is...

House Sitter: Annica

Annica

I live in Sydney, I love dogs, cats, going to the beach and being generally active. I am...

House Sitter: Annie - Highly Responsible / Pet Adorer

Annie - Highly Responsible / Pet Adorer

Thank you for checking out my suitability/profile Hello, My name is Annie. I have...

House Sitter: Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

We are a friendly, trustworthy couple in our 30s, who run our own motivational-education...


More Information

Hello ,
We are a young couple (22 and 27 years old) coming from Belgium (French) to Australia to travel and discover this wonderful continent.
When we travel, we like to take the time to discover every aspect of the place where we ask ourselves. We love enjoy the sunset and feel the vibes of the place.

In our country, we are always accompanied by our pets: Mina our young cat and Kapi our dog.

We miss them a lot during this trip and we think that the homesitting could be a great solution to enjoy alongside his little animals that we love so much!

We have already done homesitting in Belgium. We spent several weeks on a border collie in a country house, as well as two little rabbits and a cat.
We also repeated the experience several times a year in a townhouse with two small dogs.

We are responsible, energetic and love the time to hug. We are fans of beautiful trail rides in parks, forest or along the beach.

We would be more than happy to have the chance to share this experience in your home with your babies. But above all to prove to you that you can trust us.

Looking forward to reading you,

Steve and Noémie :D
Top