Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Steve - Retired NSW Police Inspector

ID: dgh

Name:

Steven

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired NSW Police Inspector

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: poolwood

poolwood

We are a retired couple currently living at bribie island .We are non smokers and non...

House Sitter: Henry & Jan

Henry & Jan

We are a quiet but friendly couple. We both come from farming backgrounds and enjoy animals...

House Sitter: Lidija - reliable and trustworthy

Lidija - reliable and trustworthy

I am a empty nester who is exploring life and various experiences. I love travel,...

House Sitter: I will care

I will care

I work from home so I will be at a house, that I sit, most of the time. I only need my...

House Sitter: Markita (Mark and Conchita)

Markita (Mark and Conchita)

We are a well traveled couple with no children and our own transport. We have worked and...

House Sitter: Steve & Jenna Morgan

Steve & Jenna Morgan

My husband and I have 3 kids, however we may occasionally like to house sit just as a...

House Sitter: Single, reliable, clean house sitter

Single, reliable, clean house sitter

Single, reliable, professional female who loves animals and is taking a career break from...

House Sitter: Chris & Christine

Chris & Christine

Christine is retired, Chris is taking some time off work, currently in the 2nd year of a 3...

House Sitter: Mature 30yo, non smoker/drinker,

Mature 30yo, non smoker/drinker,

Hi, I'm an Aussie, I grew up in WA. I've lived all over. I also travelled overseas for a...

House Sitter: SarahGBrisbane

SarahGBrisbane

Hi, I am a single person, who is very friendly and super easy going. I have two pre-teen...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Steve. I am a 59 year old retired NSW Police Inspector. I have prior house-sit experience and references. I own my own home in Sydney, and am house and garden proud, with general skills in home handyman type matters. I am experienced with house pets i.e. dogs, cats, birds etc. I am a non-smoker and social drinker in good health and fitness.
Top