Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Susie

ID: gfc

Name:

Susie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Yoga Teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West, Far West, Hunter, Riverina

Reply rating:

2 stars

More Information

Hi, lovely to virtually meet you! I am Susie and I would love to come and look after your home.

A bit about me....

I am a yoga teacher. I have also just launched a vegan business, so I am usually around the house tap tap tapping on my laptop and giving attention to any pets who I might be living with. I have grown up with cats and guinea pigs my whole life and have a good understanding of cats and their complex ways! I love nothing more than cosying down in the evening with a movie and a cat in my lap :)

Last year I spent 4 months out on a farm in the outback, for my visa extension, it was quite the experience! I was tasked with pretty much everything and anything, however I spent most of my time cleaning houses and gardening, so happy to put on the rubber gloves or gardening gloves.

I am 30 years old, very respectful of living in other peoples space as have been renting for a long time. I am a non smoker.

Let me know if you have any questions or would like to chat on the phone or meet me. I appreciate that its so important to make the right choice and feel comfortable your home and pets are in good hands on your trip away.

If I sound like a good fit, then please get in touch.

Susie
x

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top