Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Suzanne & Mike

ID: xqo

Name:

Suzanne

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Social Worker Manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jennifer

Jennifer

Hello! I’m Jen.. OCD with cleaning, happy and pet loving ( ‘difficult’ pets no...

House Sitter: Mature and responsible single

Mature and responsible single

Outdoors lover, friendly, responsible, clean, neat and reliable ...I love dogs and horses....

House Sitter: Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

I am a high school teacher in the Northern Rivers, NSW. My partner is a retired farmer and...

House Sitter: Jennifer

Jennifer

Hi, I am an easy going and reliable sitter who adores animals. I am very active so your...

House Sitter: Single respectful female available to ho

Single respectful female available to ho

Hello, Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a responsible respectful 34 year old...

House Sitter: Mark Payne

Mark Payne

Fit and active have been Farm/house sitting for the last 8 years. Everything from remote...

House Sitter: Dulcie

Dulcie

I work full time and more of a home body person. Don’t mind cooking and enjoy the company...

House Sitter: Melinda & Chris

Melinda & Chris

Hello! Thank you for looking at our profile :) A little about ourselves: My name...

House Sitter: Friendly, very clean animal lover

Friendly, very clean animal lover

Hi, my name is Belinda I'm 28 years old originally born in the UK and came to Australia...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...


More information about this house sitter

We are a couple who are looking at living in WA.
We are exploring our options in regard to places to live but also want to see some more of this side of Aussie.
We love dogs and cats and have house and pet minded when we were working overseas.
We are an active couple who want get out and about.
Reliable and safe. Currently not working.
Available for short and long term stays. We have experience with small farm machinery and retic systems.
We also have looked after small farms.
The dog in the picture is Apple, our daughter's dog.
Top