Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tanya - ready to house sit

ID: zz1

Name:

Tanya

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Medical Scientist

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

About myself:
Hi my name is Tanya. My profession by day is being a Medical Scientist and as a hobby I am into Gemology where I can use science to identify pretty looking rocks. I would describe myself as quiet and a bit of an introvert. I can quite be tidy, methodical and orderly, which is probably the scientist in me coming out. Id like to think I am trustworthy, a true animal lover, security conscious (locks up doors and windows), respectful with other people's belongings and enjoys clean and tidy-living. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker, enjoys the company of animals, and do have social media and happy to send photos of your pets' daily activities to update you.

Reason why I want to house sit:
Sign of the times as a millennial - I live with my parents to hasten the process of obtaining a house deposit but sometimes it would be nice to give my parents a break from me as their adult child who still lives with them. In addition, my parents moved houses and sold the family home which was a size-able acreage in the older part of Helensvale. We had 2 dogs, a flock of chickens and guinea fowls to name a few animals and in their absence now - Ive realized the importance of the company of pets and I do miss looking after animals.

I see house sitting as a solution for me to contribute to the community to look after a house and also for my own satisfaction of caring for a pet.

My experiences in house sitting:
My house sitting experience includes looking after the family home with pets when my parents travelled to their home country and also house sitting my close friends apartments whilst they were away on holiday.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top