Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Team Ness & Chevy

ID: y97

Name:

Vanessa

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Recruitment Resourcer

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello, I'm Vanessa
Your new house/pet sitter available for all assignments on and around the Sunshine Coast.

I am a single Mum, my son Chevy is 15 and goes to Trade College in Maroochydore. Chevy is a great young man, caring, intelligent, funny, respectful and absolutely loves animals as do I.
We are a great team.
Chevy is with me week about. He is an avid Kite Surfer and enjoys this as often as the wind allows.
We are both minimalists and enjoy experiences over material things. We make the most of every single day and so lucky to live in this paradise here on the Sunshine Coast.

I work from home doing contract Permanent Recruitment so have plenty of time for precious pets, and taking care of the house and garden.

We have had animals all our life and are very caring and active with our pets. Both Chevy and I are fit and active, so you can be assured we will take the best of care of your pets.
We love both the beach and the country.

I am super house proud and can provide references from my current real estate agent whom I have rented past 2 rentals as I take care of the place I live like it is my own. My children can vouch that I am a little bit over the top with organisation and cleanliness and I love to garden.
I am available for long or short term house / pet sitting all over the Sunshine Coast.

Chevy and I have House sit/pet sit for my valued friend Steph and her old age poodle at Twin Waters on occasions. (Photo attached of Chevy with Lucy)
I can assure you that you can trust that both Chevy and I will take the very best care of your home, your pets and your garden.
Thank you for considering us.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top