Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

The Blackmores

ID: ul0

Name:

Jessica

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Insurance & IT

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible Housesitters

Responsible Housesitters

We are loyal, caring house sitters. We own our own home in Glen Iris and we have three sons...

House Sitter: Friendly

Friendly

We have recently retired, enjoy travel, fishing, bush walks, beach and spending time with...

House Sitter: Toni

Toni

We have Had a pet minding business for 15 years in nsw and Queensland but are now selling...

House Sitter: Experienced Pet Carer4u

Experienced Pet Carer4u

Full time experienced House sitter/minder and carer of your pets. I am retired, fit and...

House Sitter: BellasMum

BellasMum

I am an extrememly open and honest individual, who has loved animals for my whole life. My...

House Sitter: Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

We are a 29 year old Canadian couple moved to Australia for the year. We have been here...

House Sitter: Queenslanders

Queenslanders

We are Sheila and Peter and have been travelling around this great country but have...

House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Stuart and Rosina Craft

Stuart and Rosina Craft

A mid 40’s professional couple planning permanent relocation to Queensland from Hobart...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...


More information about this house sitter

Hi! We are James, Jess and baby Lara and we are currently building our forever home.
We are currently on a Housesit until mid May but are 100% available after that until around mid October.
If we don't get a Housesit we will be in with my poor parents, so to save them from putting up with us the whole time (aren't they lovely for offering!) we would love to come and look after your home.
We have a dog and also have had cats, but our poor old moggy passed away recently. Caeser, our dog, can stay with the parentals during any housesit we get - so we are more than capable (and willing!) to come look after your babies.
We are able to housesit anywhere on the Sunny Coast, and would love to hear from you :)
Top