Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Close family

ID: 1076

Name:

Julie

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Julie - School Support Officer; Jim - Boat Broker

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a married couple that have two sons, Harry and Riley (14 and 10 respectively). The Close family would love to care for your pets and home in your absence. We will treat your house, pets and property with respect. Our children are responsible and respectful as well.

We are all comfortable around animals. Julie and Jim grew up with dogs and cats in their home. Julie also had budgies and rabbits, and Jim had a cockatoo. In addition, Julie rode horses at riding stables from 7 years of age, eventually taking other people out for treks by the time she was 12. Later she looked after several horses for owners until she was 17. Our sons also love dogs and cats, and will give them lots of attention and love.

In Dec 2017 till Jan 2018 over two and a half weeks, our family housesitted for a family who went on an European holiday. Their house was in Thornlands, and we were required to look after two dogs and Koi goldfish. References are available upon request from that family.

We would love the opportunity to meet you for an interview regarding your house sitter assignment.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top