Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Handyman Pet Lover!

ID: nc8

Name:

PAUL

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Mechanical Fitter- Mining & Construction

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I Have just turned 50, single and consider myself to be honest, clean and house proud to the point of fussiness, so I'm told.

I get on well with cats, dogs, and other house pets, and have experience with farm animals, I will care well for them.

I am looking at long term sitting but anything longer than ten days is OK at the moment.

I am temporarily unable to work due to injury and the nature of my work, and am awaiting shoulder surgery, which is not due for some time as the waiting list is terrible. I get around pretty well and can do house hold chores with no problem just not heavy work, or for long periods.

I have referees available, an old police clearance, and have had 1 speeding ticket in the last 30 odd years....WOW!

So I have decided to try house sitting instead of paying rent, as it was chewing through my savings. I have all my things in storage with a friend, and house sit for or stay with friends, or travel in between.

Being a mechanical tradesman, I can repair almost anything that may need doing while you are away and don't mind doing a bit of handyman/gardening work around your house, ( I have my own tools)

Having internet access, a queen or double bed (I'm 6'1"), and car parking are the only requirements I have. I will supply my own bedding.

Thank you for your time.
Paul

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top