Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Wonderful Woods

ID: u5t

Name:

ALEXANDRA

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Alexandra: Childcare Practitioner, Dominic: Website Developer

Preferred locations:

VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hey there!
We are a family of four. Mum, Dad, 4 year old little girl Elsie and 2 year old little girl Olive.
Originally from the UK, we settled on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland 6 years ago and have recently started our 12 month "Lap of Australia". We have rented out our much loved family home in Noosa and bought an offroad car and camper trailer which have been fantastic for exploring all those secret 'hidden spots'.
We are a quiet, non-smoking, health-conscious family. Elsie, 4 years old, is a kind, caring, loving little girl. She enjoys looking after her little sister and drawing. Olive, 2, is our chatter box! She adores her big sister and loves being cuddled.
As a family we love having an adventure. Anything to do with mountains and the beach, or having a good old family movie night in.
I (Alex) was brought up surrounded by dogs, rabbits and guinea pigs, my husband (Dominic) cats and horses. We are genuine animal lovers and we can guarantee that your babies will be loved from the minute we arrive.
We prefer coffee over beer, and beach walks over parties so you can rest easy on your travels knowing that your home and pets will be cared for as if they were our own.
Thank you for your consideration!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top